Donna DeLory (album)

12 hours ago
Albert Flores

Donna DeLory is the debut album by American singer and songwriter Donna de Lory, released in 1992 by MCA Records. Three singles were released from the album: "Praying for Love," "Just a Dream," and "Think It Over." The second single charted in the United Kingdom and became a top ten hit in the United States on the Dance Club Songs chart.

Track listing


Donna DeLory: Main Vocals, Vocal Backing *Stevie Lange, Madonna, "Angel Voices" Boys Choir, Danny Peck, Nikki Harris: Vocal Backing *Danny Bordeaux, Morris Michael, Bruce Gaitsch, Dann Huff, Tim Pierce: Guitars *Andy Duncan: Percussion *Brad Cole, Rick Jude, Stephen Hague, Patrick Leonard: Keyboards *Paul Trudeau: Piano *Matt Sherrod: Keyboards, Drums, Percussion *Guy Pratt, Deon Estus, Brad Willard: Bass *Denny Fongheiser, John Robinson: Drums

5 min read
Share this post:
Like it 8

Leave a Comment

Please, enter your name.
Please, provide a valid email address.
Please, enter your comment.
Enjoy this post? Join Eduo
Don’t forget to share it